Last couple of days of school now.Had new teachers and support staff in today and was a reflection for me as I looked at them and remembered sitting in the staff room at the beginning of the year thinking OMG how am I going to get my head around everything. Now I feel like part of the furniture which I know they will also feel very soon into the new year. Really looking forward to sharing this with the new staff.I have loved being part of the Secret Santa. So much fun doing all my gifts and seeing them give my person a smile. It’s been a heap of fun! MERRY CHRISTMAS stock-vector-have-a-very-merry-christmas-hand-drawn-vintage-typography-greeting-card-lettering-vector-eps-341567528

Leave a Reply

